Committee on Academic Staff Issues

Roster 2013-2014

Staci Francis—Assistant Dean for Human Resources
(CASI Chair)
L259 Education Building
1000 Bascom Mall • 262-6139
sfrancis@education.wisc.edu

Linda Endlich—Media, Education Resources and Information Technology (MERIT) — elected term through 2014
109K Teacher Education Building •  3-1632
lendlich@wisc.edu

Ann Fillback Watt—Center on Education & Work (CEW) — elected term through Spring 2015
1078D Educational Sciences •  5-3173
afwatt@education.wisc.edu

Ben Fortney—Office of Testing and Evaluation Services — term through Spring 2015
365 Educational Sciences •  2-7708
bfortney@wisc.edu

Jerry Jordan—Student Diversity Programs — elected term through Spring 2014
103 Education Building •  890-3403
jjordan@education.wisc.edu

Christine Maidl Pribbenow
564 Education Sciences — Associate Scientist (WCER) — elected term through Spring 2014
cmpribbenow@wisc.edu 

Trici Schraeder—Department of Communicative Disorders — appointed through Spring 2014
1975 Willow Drive •2-3679
pbschrae@wisc.edu

Nancy Blake—Office of Education Outreach and Partnerships  — appointed term through Spring 2014
264 Teacher Education Building
225 North Mills St • 2-4650
nblake@education.wisc.edu

Sa Seng Xiong—Education Academic Services — interim appointment through Spring 2014
104 Education Building • 890-2746
ssxiong@wisc.edu