CASI Roster 2006 - 2007

Pam  Asquith    Wisconsin Center for Education Research
681 Educational Sciences    3-4254
psasquith@wisc.edu 

Fran  Breit   Center on Education & Work
1052a Educational Sciences   3-2712
fbreit@education.wisc.edu 

Ann  Halbach   Educational Placement and Career Services
B150 Education   2-8119
ah@education.wisc.edu 

Vince  Jenkins   Center for Instructional Materials & Computing (CIMC)
368 Teacher Education Bldg   2-7301
vjenkins@education.wisc.edu 

Pennie  Maclean   Dean's Office
160 Education Building   2-4474
pmaclean@education.wisc.edu 

Karen  McShane-Hellenbrand   Dance
B125B Lathrop Hall   2-3679
kmhellen@education.wisc.edu 

Amy   Newell   Tandem Press
201 South Dickinson Street   3-3437
aanewell@wisc.edu 

Tim  O'Connor   Testing and Evaluation
373 Educational Sciences   2-9151
tnoconno@wisc.edu 

Scott  Rozman   Instructional Media Development Center (IMDC)
109B Teacher Education Building   3-2991
sfrozman@wisc.edu 

Dan  Timm   Kinesiology
1043 Gym-Nat   2-7714
dtimm@education.wisc.edu 

Jeff  Watson   Wisconsin Center for Education Research (WCER)
753G Educational Sciences   3-0436
jgwatson@wisc.edu