CASI Roster 2007 - 2008

Paul  Baker   Wisconsin Center for Education Research (WCER)
785 Educational Sciences   3-8814
pbaker@wisc.edu 

Rosemary  Bodolay   Art Department
6321A Humanitites Building; 455 N.Park   2-2835
rbodolay@wisc.edu 

Fran  Breit   Center on Education & Work (CEW)
1263 Educational Sciences   3-2712
fbreit@education.wisc.edu 

Ann  Fillback Watt   Center on Education & Work (CEW)
1263 Educational Sciences   5-3173
afwatt@education.wisc.edu 

Ann  Halbach   Education Portfolios and Career Services (EPCS)
B150 Education   2-8119
ah@education.wisc.edu 

Vince  Jenkins   Center for Instructional Materials & Computing (CIMC)
368 Teacher Education Bldg   2-7301
vjenkins@education.wisc.edu 

Jerry  Jordan   People Program
240 Middleton Building, William S   2-7415
jjordan@education.wisc.edu 

Pennie  Maclean   Dean's Office
160 Education Building   2-4474
pmaclean@education.wisc.edu 

Karen  McShane-Hellenbrand   Dance
B125B Lathrop Hall   2-3679
kmhellen@education.wisc.edu 

Amy   Newell   Tandem Press - Bio
201 South Dickinson Street   3-3437
aanewell@wisc.edu 

Scott  Rozman   Instructional Media Development Center (IMDC)
109L Teacher Education Building   3-2991
sfrozman@wisc.edu 

Jane  Terpstra   Office of Education Outreach (OEO)
1050 University Avenue, B-136 Lathrop Hall   5-9753 
jkterpstra@education.wisc.edu 

Dan  Timm   Kinesiology
1043 Gym-Nat   2-7714
dtimm@education.wisc.edu 

Jeff  Watson   Wisconsin Center for Education Research (WCER)
753G Educational Sciences   3-0436
jgwatson@wisc.edu