CASI Roster 2008 - 2009

Rosemary  Bodolay  Art Department- Bio
6321A Humanitites Building; 455 N.Park   2-2835
rbodolay@wisc.edu

Fran  Breit   Center on Education & Work (CEW) - Bio
1263 Educational Sciences   3-2712
fbreit@education.wisc.edu

Linda  Endlich   Media, Education Resources and Information Technology (MERIT) - Bio
109K Teacher Education Building   3-1632
lendlich@wisc.edu

Ann  Fillback Watt   Center on Education & Work (CEW) - Bio
1263 Educational Sciences   5-3173
afwatt@education.wisc.edu

Ben  Fortney   Office of Testing and Evaluation Services - Bio
365 Educational Sciences   2-7708
bfortney@wisc.edu

J. Jay  Fruehling   Educational & Psychological Training Center (EPTC) - Bio
316 Educational Science Building, Room 309A   890-1535
jjfruehl@wisc.edu

Ann  Halbach   Education Portfolios and Career Services (EPCS) - Bio
B150 Education   2-8119
ah@education.wisc.edu

Vince  Jenkins   Media, Education Resources and Information Technology (MERIT) - Bio
368 Teacher Education Bldg   2-7301
vjenkins@education.wisc.edu

Bob  Kohl   Wisconsin Center for Education Research (WCER) - Bio
276b Educational Sciences   3-4532
rkohl@wisc.edu

Pennie  Maclean   Dean's Office - Bio
160 Education Building   2-4474
pmaclean@education.wisc.edu

Karen  McShane-Hellenbrand   Dance - Bio
B125B Lathrop Hall   2-3679
kmhellen@education.wisc.edu

Amy   Newell   Tandem Press - Bio
201 South Dickinson Street   3-3437
aanewell@wisc.edu

Scott  Rozman   Media, Education Resources and Information Technology (MERIT) - Bio
109L Teacher Education Building   3-2991
sfrozman@wisc.edu

Shari  Smith   Educational Leadership and Policy Analysis - Bio
1152b Educational Sciences   3-2701
ssmith@education.wisc.edu

Jane  Terpstra   Distance Education Professional Development (DEPD) - Bio
110 Teacher Education Building   5-9753 
jkterpstra@education.wisc.edu

Dan  Timm   Kinesiology - Bio
1043 Gym-Nat   2-7714
dtimm@education.wisc.edu

Jeff  Watson   Wisconsin Center for Education Research (WCER) - Bio
753G Educational Sciences   3-0436
jgwatson@wisc.edu