CASI Roster 2011-2012

BIOs and CONTACT INFORMATION:

Staci Francis—Assistant Dean for Human Resources
(CASI Chair)
L259 Education Building
1000 Bascom Mall • 262-6139
sfrancis@education.wisc.edu

Fran Breit— Center on Education & Work (CEW) - Bio - Academic Staff representative to the APC through Spring 2013
1078C Educational Sciences   3-2712
fbreit@education.wisc.edu

Linda Endlich—Media, Education Resources and Information Technology (MERIT) - Bio - elected term through 2012
109K Teacher Education Building   3-1632
lendlich@wisc.edu

Ann Fillback Watt— Center on Education & Work (CEW) - Bio - elected term through Spring 2013
1078D Educational Sciences   5-3173
afwatt@education.wisc.edu

Ben Fortney— Office of Testing and Evaluation Services - Bio - elected term through Spring 2013
365 Educational Sciences   2-7708
bfortney@wisc.edu

Ann Halbach—Education Portfolios and Career Services (EPCS) - Bio - elected term through Spring 2013
141 Educational Sciences  2-8119
ah@education.wisc.edu

Christine Maidl Pribbenow
564 Education Sciences - Associate Scientist (WCER) - elected term through Spring 2013
cmpribbenow@wisc.edu 

Rebecca (Bex) Quigley - University Relations Specialist (External Relations) - elected term through Spring 2013
181 Education Building
rquigley@education.wisc.edu

Trici Schraeder - Department of Communicative Disorders  - Bio - appointed through Spring 2012
1975 Willow Drive  2-3679
pbschrae@wisc.edu

Nancy Blake - Office of Education Outreach and Partnerships  - appointed term through Spring 2012
264 Teacher Education Building
225 North Mills St • 2-4650
nblake@education.wisc.edu