Research News

The National Academy of Education (NAEd) announced the recipients of the 2017 NAEd/Spencer Postdoctoral and Dissertation Fellowship Programs on May 25. And no institution is home to more recipients this year than UW-Madison’s School of Education and its seven awardees. Congratulations to Postdoctoral Fellowship winners Erika Bullock, Nicole Louie, Kathryn Moeller and Erica Turner, and Dissertation Fellowship winners, Kathryn Boonstra, Upenyu Majee and Rachel Silver.