Equity and Diversity Committee

Roster 2019-2020

LaVar Charleston (Chair, Associate Dean for Diversity & Inclusion)

Zhe An (Rehabilitation Psychology and Special Education)
Sarah Archibald (The Network)
Brad Bierdz (Student Representative, Educational Leadership and Policy Analysis)
John Diamond (Educational Leadership and Policy Analysis)
Shuxing Fan (Theatre and Drama)
Austin Gladden (Student Representative)
Mary Louise Gomez (Curriculum and Instruction)
Madeline Hafner (WCER)
Li-Ching Ho (Global Education)
KT Horning (CCBC)
Kristy Kelly (Educational Psychology)
Beth Larson (Kinesiology)
​Jacob Leonard (Educational Policy Studies)
Darcy Padilla (Art)
Mindi Thompson (Counseling Psychology)
Claudia Triana (Student Representative, Educational Policy Studies)
Chris Walker (Dance)
Earlise Ward (Morgridge Institute)
Emily Wills (Morgridge Institute)

Christina Klawitter (Associate Dean, EAS)
Christopher Barnes (PA, Admin Support)