Programs Committee Roster 2018-19

Carolyn Kelley, Committee Chair, Senior Associate Dean
Amy Claessens, Educational Policy Studies
​Shuxing Fan, Theatre and Drama
​Dawnene Hassett, Curriculum & Instruction
Nick Hillman, Educational Leadership & Policy Analysis
Karen McShane-Hellenbrand, Dance
Meg Mitchell, Art
Malachy Bishop, Rehabilitation Psychology and Special Education
Bill Schrage​, Kinesiology
​Peter Steiner, Educational Psychology
Lynet Uttal, Counseling Psychology

Ex Officio 
​Shelby Bowe, Admin Support
Barbara Gerloff, Academic Services 
Elizabeth Jach, Dean's Office
Christina Klawitter, Associate Dean, Student Services